Parampara - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sunil Dutt

Parampara 1993 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Parampara film starring Sunil Dutt, Vinod Khanna, Aamir Khan, Saif Ali Khan. The songs sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Abhijeet, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Vinod Rathod. Parampara film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shiv Hari. The lyrics of all songs are written by Anand Bakshi. It is produced by A G Nadiadwala. It is directed by Naresh Malhotra, Uday Chopra, Yash Chopra.

In a remote region in India there has been a tradition of settling differences by fighting a duel with pistols with only one bullet in each of them...
Parampara is scheduled to release on May 14, 1993

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2019 Lyricsio All rights reserved.