Ankahee - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Esha Deol

Ankahee 2006 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Ankahee film starring Esha Deol, Aftab Shivdasani, Amisha Patel, Amin Hajee. The songs sung by Babul Supriyo, K K, Kunal Ganjawala, Shaan. Ankahee film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of all songs are written by Amitabh Varma, Sameer, Subrat Sinha. It is produced by Pritish Nandy, Rangita Pritish Nandy. It is directed by Vikram Bhatt.

A dangerous beauty queen sinks her claws into the life of a married doctor and his family.
Ankahee is scheduled to release on May 19, 2006

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.