Darna Zaroori Hai - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Amitabh Bachchan

Darna Zaroori Hai 2006 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Darna Zaroori Hai film starring Amitabh Bachchan, Riteish Deshmukh, Anil Kapoor, Mallika Sherawat. The songs sung by Asha Bhosle, Kunal Ganjawala, Mona Sarkar, Sukhwinder Singh. Darna Zaroori Hai film's original soundtrack album is composed by Taabhish Romani, Nitin Raikwar, Salim Merchant, Sulaiman Merchant. The lyrics of all songs are written by Nitin Raikwar, Taabhish Romani. It is produced by Ram Gopal Varma. It is directed by Chakravarthy, Jijy Philip, Manish Gupta, Prawaal Raman.

Pahwa is a film buff. He watches every new release in the night show on the first day itself. Just as...
Darna Zaroori Hai is scheduled to release on Apr 28, 2006

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.