Lage Raho Munna Bhai - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sanjay Dutt

Lage Raho Munna Bhai 2006 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Lage Raho Munna Bhai film starring Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Dilip Prabhawalkar, Boman Irani. The songs sung by Arshad Warsi, N C Karunya, Pranab Biswas, Sanjay Dutt. Lage Raho Munna Bhai film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shantanu Moitra. The lyrics of all songs are written by Farhad, Sajid (1), Swanand Kirkire, Vidhu Vinod Chopra. It is produced by Vidhu Vinod Chopra. It is directed by Rajkumar Hirani.

Munna Bhai embarks on a journey with Mahatma Gandhi in order to fight against a corrupt property dealer.
Lage Raho Munna Bhai is scheduled to release on Sep 01, 2006

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.