Men Not Allowed - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Payal Rohatgi

Men Not Allowed 2006 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Men Not Allowed film starring Payal Rohatgi, Nassar Abdulla, Aryan Vaid, Tarun Arora. The songs sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Kakkar. Men Not Allowed film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sanjeev Srivastava. The lyrics of all songs are written by Shaheen Iqbal, Dena Gregory. It is produced by Arya Ved Prakash, Avnish Aggrawal. It is directed by Shrey Shrivastav.
Men Not Allowed is scheduled to release on Jun 02, 2006

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.