Saawan - The Love Season - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Kapil Jhaveri

Saawan - The Love Season 2006 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Saawan - The Love Season film starring Kapil Jhaveri, Saloni Aswani, Salman Khan, Prem Chopra. The songs sung by Jaspinder Narula, Kunal Ganjawala, Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal. Saawan - The Love Season film's original soundtrack album is composed by Aadesh Shrivastav, Sajid, Wajid. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sawan Kumar Tak. It is produced by Sawan Kumar Tak. It is directed by Sawan Kumar Tak.

Born in Patiala, widower Fakirchand Kapoor lives a poor lifestyle with two daughters, the younger of which is Kajal...
Saawan - The Love Season is scheduled to release on Apr 06, 2006

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.