Sun Zara - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sameer Aftab

Sun Zara 2006 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Sun Zara film starring Sameer Aftab, Mithun Chakraborty, Anjana Sukhani, Renuka Shahane. The songs sung by Amit Sana, Kumar Kancha, Neeraj Shridhar, Sanjeevani. Sun Zara film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sandesh Shandilya. The lyrics of all songs are written by Anil Pandey. It is produced by Salim Akhtar. It is directed by Rohit Nayyar.
Sun Zara is scheduled to release on Jan 01, 2006

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.