Aggar - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Tusshar Kapoor

Aggar 2007 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Aggar film starring Tusshar Kapoor, Shreyas Talpade, Udita Goswami, Nauheed Cyrusi. The songs sung by Hamza Faruqui, Kshitij, Mithoon, Qurram. Aggar film's original soundtrack album is composed by Mithoon. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sayeed Qadri. It is produced by Narendra Bajaj, Shyam Bajaj. It is directed by Anant Mahadevan.

A woman discovers that becoming attracted to the wrong man can have deadly consequences in this taut and tense thriller...
Aggar is scheduled to release on Sep 14, 2007

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.