No Smoking - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | John Abraham

No Smoking 2007 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film No Smoking film starring John Abraham, Ranvir Shorey, Joy Fernandes, Ayesha Takia Azmi. The songs sung by Adnan Sami, Daler Mehndi, Deva Sen Gupta, Rekha Bhardwaj. No Smoking film's original soundtrack album is composed by Vishal Bhardwaj. The lyrics of all songs are written by Gulzar. It is produced by Kumar Mangat, Vishal Bhardwaj. It is directed by Anurag Kashyap.

A man fights against a tyrannical institution for his right to smoke, hence, for individual freedom.
No Smoking is scheduled to release on Oct 26, 2007

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.