Salaam-E-Ishq - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Vidya Balan

Salaam-E-Ishq 2007 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Salaam-E-Ishq film starring Vidya Balan, John Abraham, Govinda, Shannon Esrechowitz. The songs sung by Adnan Sami, Kailash Kher, Kunal Ganjawala, Loy Mendonca. Salaam-E-Ishq film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonca. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sameer. It is produced by Mukesh Talreja, Nikhil Advani, Sunil Manchanda. It is directed by Nikhil Advani.

Six couples in love must face different problems caused by love itself. Do they resolve their issues and face life anew, or do they succumb under pressure ?
Salaam-E-Ishq is scheduled to release on Jan 26, 2007

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.