Yatra - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Rekha

Yatra 2007 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Yatra film starring Rekha, Nana Patekar, Nakul Vaid, Deepti Naval. The songs sung by Aditi Bhattacharya, Alka Yagnik, Asha Bhosle, Jojo Khan. Yatra film's original soundtrack album is composed by Khayyam, Gautam Ghose. The lyrics of all songs are written by Ahmed Wasi, Kunwar Shyam, Majrooh Sultanpuri, Maya Govind. It is produced by Bipin Vohra. It is directed by Gautam Ghose.

Yatra is a journey of a person whose claim to fame is interrupted by his past which comes in the way of his present...
Yatra is scheduled to release on May 04, 2007

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.