Ghajini - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Aamir Khan

Ghajini 2008 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Ghajini film starring Aamir Khan, Asin, Jiah Khan, Pradeep Rawat. The songs sung by Benny Dayal, Javed Ali, Karthik, Pravin mani. Ghajini film's original soundtrack album is composed by A R Rahman. The lyrics of all songs are written by Prasoon Joshi. It is produced by Madhu Mantena, Tagore Madhu. It is directed by A.R. Murugadoss.

A short-term memory loss patient sets out on his journey to avenge the death of his beloved girl.
Ghajini is scheduled to release on Dec 27, 2008

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.