Golmaal Returns - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Ajay Devgn

Golmaal Returns 2008 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Golmaal Returns film starring Ajay Devgn, Arshad Warsi, Shreyas Talpade, Tusshar Kapoor. The songs sung by Akruti Kakkar, Anushka Manchanda, Anvesha Dutta, Benny Dayal. Golmaal Returns film's original soundtrack album is composed by Ashiesh Pandit, Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of all songs are written by Ashiesh Pandit, Indie, Neeraj Shridhar, Sameer. It is directed by Rohit Shetty.

Obsessed with day-time TV soaps, Ekta Santoshi starts suspecting her husband, Gopal, of having an affair with an unknown woman...
Golmaal Returns is scheduled to release on Oct 29, 2008

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.