Race - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Saif Ali Khan

Race 2008 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Race film starring Saif Ali Khan, Akshaye Khanna, Bipasha Basu, Katrina Kaif. The songs sung by Apache Indian, Atif Aslam, K K, Mona Thakur. Race film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sameer, Taz. It is produced by Kumar S Taurani, Ramesh S Taurani. It is directed by Abbas Burmawalla, Mustan Burmawalla.

Destiny makes two brothers- Ranvir and Rajiv - enemies of each other. Everything is fair in love and war.
Race is scheduled to release on Mar 21, 2008

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.