Aamir - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Rajeev Khandelwal

Aamir 2008 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Aamir film starring Rajeev Khandelwal, Gajraj Rao, Shashanka Ghosh, Kanchan Pagare. The songs sung by Amit Trivedi, Amitabh Varma, Murtuza Qadir, Neuman Pinto. Aamir film's original soundtrack album is composed by Amit Trivedi. The lyrics of all songs are written by Amitabh Varma. It is produced by Anurag Kashyap, Deven Khote, Ronnie Screwvala, Zarine Mehta. It is directed by Rajkumar Gupta.

A doctor of Indian origin returning to Mumbai from London is forced to participate in a terrorist plot.
Aamir is scheduled to release on Jun 06, 2008

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.