Maan Gaye Mughall-E-Azam - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Rahul Bose

Maan Gaye Mughall-E-Azam 2008 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Maan Gaye Mughall-E-Azam film starring Rahul Bose, Mallika Sherawat, Paresh Rawal, Kay Kay Menon. The songs sung by Shaan, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Anushka Manchanda, Kunal Ganjawala. Maan Gaye Mughall-E-Azam film's original soundtrack album is composed by Anu Malik. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sanjay Chhel. It is produced by Champak Jain, Ganesh Jain, Ratan Jain. It is directed by Sanjay Chhel.

Shortly before bomb-blasts rocked Bombay during 1993, India's Research and Analysis Wing assigns Arjun...
Maan Gaye Mughall-E-Azam is scheduled to release on Aug 22, 2008

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.