Mission Istaanbul - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Zayed Khan

Mission Istaanbul 2008 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Mission Istaanbul film starring Zayed Khan, Vivek Oberoi, Shabbir Ahluwalia, Shreya Saran. The songs sung by Anoushka, Gayatri Ganjawala, Hamza Faruqui, Ishq Bector. Mission Istaanbul film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shamir Tandon, Chirantan Bhatt, Anu Malik, Mika Singh. The lyrics of all songs are written by Hamza Faruqui, Ishq Bector, Mika Singh, Sameer. It is produced by Ekta Kapoor, Shabbir Boxwala, Shobha Kapoor, Suniel Shetty. It is directed by Apoorva Lakhia.

A news reporter must uncover the secret on the 13th floor of a News Station.
Mission Istaanbul is scheduled to release on Jul 25, 2008

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.