Welcome To Sajjanpur - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Shreyas Talpade

Welcome To Sajjanpur 2008 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Welcome To Sajjanpur film starring Shreyas Talpade, Amrita Rao, Ravi Kissen, Ila Arun. The songs sung by Ajay Jhingran, Kailash Kher, Krishna Kumar, Madhushree. Welcome To Sajjanpur film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shantanu Moitra. The lyrics of all songs are written by Ashok Mishra, Swanand Kirkire. It is produced by Ronnie Screwvala, Zarine Mehta. It is directed by Shyam Benegal.

An educated man spends his days writing letters for the varied inhabitants of his small, poor, and illiterate village, in this political and social satire.
Welcome To Sajjanpur is scheduled to release on Sep 19, 2008

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.