Dashavatar - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Vinay Apte

Dashavatar 2008 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Dashavatar film starring Vinay Apte, Sachin Khedekar, Roopa Ganguly, Shreyas Talpade. The songs sung by Rahul Deo, Kunal Ganjawala, Rattan Mohan Sharma, K K. Dashavatar film's original soundtrack album is composed by Anand Kurhekar. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sandeep Khare. It is produced by Vimal Shah. It is directed by Bhavik Thakore.
Dashavatar is scheduled to release on Jun 13, 2008

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.