New York - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | John Abraham

New York 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film New York film starring John Abraham, Katrina Kaif, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Irrfan Khan. The songs sung by Caralisa Monteiro, K K, Mohit Chauhan, Pankaj Awasthi. New York film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty, Pankaj Awasthi, Julius Packiam. The lyrics of all songs are written by Junaid Wasi, Sandeep Srivastava. It is produced by Aditya Chopra. It is directed by Kabir Khan.

It's story about three students studying at the New York State University whose lives are changed by 9/11 and its aftermath.
New York is scheduled to release on Jun 26, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.