13B - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | R Madhavan

13B 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film 13B film starring R Madhavan, Neetu Chandra, Sachin Khedekar, Murli Sharma. The songs sung by Anushka Manchanda, Baba Sehgal, Chitra, Karthik. 13B film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonca. The lyrics of all songs are written by Neelesh Misra. It is directed by Vikram K. Kumar.

A man experiences a supernatural occurrence at his newly purchased apartment; a soap opera being telecast exclusively on his TV, which shows the future of his family.
13B is scheduled to release on Mar 06, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.