8x10 Tasveer - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Akshay Kumar

8x10 Tasveer 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film 8x10 Tasveer film starring Akshay Kumar, Ayesha Takia Azmi, Sharmila Tagore, Javed Jaffrey. The songs sung by Bohemia, Mohit Chauhan, Neeraj Shridhar, Tulsi Kumar. 8x10 Tasveer film's original soundtrack album is composed by Salim Merchant, Sulaiman Merchant, Neeraj Shridhar, Bohemia. The lyrics of all songs are written by Bohemia, Irfan Siddique, Sameer. It is directed by Nagesh Kukunoor.

A man with the ability to visit the past by looking at photographs, must solve the mystery behind his father's sudden death.
8x10 Tasveer is scheduled to release on Apr 03, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.