Aa Dekhen Zara - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Neil Nitin Mukesh

Aa Dekhen Zara 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Aa Dekhen Zara film starring Neil Nitin Mukesh, Bipasha Basu, Rahul Dev, Sophie Choudry. The songs sung by Akruti Kakkar, Dibyendu Mukherji, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Shaan. Aa Dekhen Zara film's original soundtrack album is composed by Gourov Dasgupta, Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of all songs are written by Irshad Kamil, Prashant Pandey, Sheershak Anand, Syed Gulrez. It is produced by Viki Rajani. It is directed by Jehangir Surti.

A photographer has nothing going for him, until he inherits a camera that has the ability to predict the future.
Aa Dekhen Zara is scheduled to release on Mar 27, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.