Agyaat - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Nitin Reddy

Agyaat 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Agyaat film starring Nitin Reddy, Priyanka Kothari, Gautam Rode, Rasika Duggal. The songs sung by Banjotsana, Bapi, Earl, Imran (1). Agyaat film's original soundtrack album is composed by Imran (1), Bapi, Tutul. The lyrics of all songs are written by Prashant Pandey, Sandip Singh, Sarim Momin. It is produced by Ram Gopal Varma, Ronnie Screwvala. It is directed by Ram Gopal Varma.

When the Camera breaks down deep in the jungle, resulting in a four-day delay, the 9-member cast and crew of a Bollywood movie...
Agyaat is scheduled to release on Jun 30, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.