Baabarr - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sohum Shah

Baabarr 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Baabarr film starring Sohum Shah, Mithun Chakraborty, Urvashi Sharma, Mukesh Tiwari. The songs sung by Anand Raj Anand, Rahul Sharma, Raka Mukherji, Sukhwinder Singh. Baabarr film's original soundtrack album is composed by Anand Raj Anand, Sunil Singh. The lyrics of all songs are written by Anand Raj Anand. It is produced by Mukesh Shah, Sunil Saini. It is directed by Ashu Trikha.

A young lad from a crime-laden family grows up to be a much-feared gangster.
Baabarr is scheduled to release on Sep 11, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.