Ek - The Power of One - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Nana Patekar

Ek - The Power of One 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Ek - The Power of One film starring Nana Patekar, Bobby Deol, Shreya Saran, Chunky Pandey. The songs sung by Abhijeet, Rana Mazumder, Shaswati, Shreya Ghoshal. Ek - The Power of One film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of all songs are written by Mayur Puri, Shabbir Ahmed. It is produced by Jaswant Khera. It is directed by Sangeeth Sivan.

A gunman for hire is framed for murder, and assumes a dead man's identity while hiding from the police.
Ek - The Power of One is scheduled to release on Mar 27, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.