Fast Forward - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Rehan Khan

Fast Forward 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Fast Forward film starring Rehan Khan, Vinod Khanna, Siddhant Karnick, Sabina Sheema. The songs sung by Akbar Sami, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Kunal Ganjawala, Pamela Jain. Fast Forward film's original soundtrack album is composed by Akbar Sami. The lyrics of all songs are written by Irshad Kamil, Shabbir Ahmed. It is produced by Anjum Rizvi. It is directed by Zaigham Ali Syed.

A dance group faces challenges and betrayal after competing against reigning champions in an underground dance competition.
Fast Forward is scheduled to release on Sep 25, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.