Firaaq - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Naseruddin Shah

Firaaq 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Firaaq film starring Naseruddin Shah, Paresh Rawal, Raghuveer Yadav, Deepti Naval. The songs sung by Faiz Ahmed Faiz, Jagjit Singh, Rekha Bhardwaj, Sukhwinder Singh. Firaaq film's original soundtrack album is composed by Rajat Dholakia, Piyush Kanojia. The lyrics of all songs are written by Gulzar. It is directed by Nandita Das.

Chronicles the devastating impact on vulnerable Muslims in Gujarat after riots.
Firaaq is scheduled to release on Mar 20, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.