Jail - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Neil Nitin Mukesh

Jail 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Jail film starring Neil Nitin Mukesh, Mugdha Godse, Manoj Bajpai, Arya Babbar. The songs sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Sharib Sabri, Sonu Kakkar. Jail film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri, Shamir Tandon. The lyrics of all songs are written by A.M. Turaz, Ajay Garg, Sandeep Nath, Sharib Sabri. It is directed by Madhur Bhandarkar.

Remanded to policy custody, a man reviews his options in an overcrowded jail while awaiting trial.
Jail is scheduled to release on Nov 06, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.