Jashnn - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Adhyayan Suman

Jashnn 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Jashnn film starring Adhyayan Suman, Anjana Sukhani, Shahana Goswami, Humayun Saeed. The songs sung by K K, Nouman Javaid, Shaan, Sharib Sabri. Jashnn film's original soundtrack album is composed by Toshi Sabri, Sharib Sabri. The lyrics of all songs are written by Kumar (1), Nilesh Mishra, Nouman Javaid. It is produced by Mahesh Bhatt, Mukesh Bhatt. It is directed by Hasnain S Hyderabadwala, Raksha Mistry.

A singer faces challenges after falling in love with a woman whose brother is having an affair with his sister.
Jashnn is scheduled to release on Jul 17, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.