Raat Gayi Baat Gayi - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Rajat Kapoor

Raat Gayi Baat Gayi 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Raat Gayi Baat Gayi film starring Rajat Kapoor, Vinay Pathak, Neha Dhupia, Iravati Harshe. The songs sung by Ankur Tewari, Anushka Manchanda, Siddharath Coutto. Raat Gayi Baat Gayi film's original soundtrack album is composed by Ankur Tewari. The lyrics of all songs are written by Ankur Tewari. It is produced by Rajat Kapoor, Rangita Pritish Nandy. It is directed by Saurabh Shukla.

Following a wild party, a married man meets with his friends in order to try and remember his indiscretions.
Raat Gayi Baat Gayi is scheduled to release on Dec 31, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.