Sanam Teri Kasam - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Saif Ali Khan

Sanam Teri Kasam 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Sanam Teri Kasam film starring Saif Ali Khan, Pooja Bhatt, Atul Agnihotri, Sheeba. The songs sung by Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu. Sanam Teri Kasam film's original soundtrack album is composed by Nadeem Saifee, Shravan Kumar. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sameer. It is produced by Sudhakar Bokade. It is directed by Lawrence D.

A love triangle forms after a male finds his best friend has married his sweetheart.
Sanam Teri Kasam is scheduled to release on May 06, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.