Shadow - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Naseer Khan

Shadow 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Shadow film starring Naseer Khan, Milind Soman, Sonali Kulkarni, Hrishita Bhatt. The songs sung by Akruti Kakkar, Anand Raj Anand, Anushka Manchanda, Roop Kumar Rathod. Shadow film's original soundtrack album is composed by Anand Raj Anand. The lyrics of all songs are written by Anand Raj Anand, Anjaan Sagari, Satyaprakash. It is produced by Naseer Khan, Shamshad Alam. It is directed by Rohit Nayyar.

A series of high-profile murders committed by a super-smart killer leave the police flummoxed. Who is he and how is he finally captured?
Shadow is scheduled to release on Aug 21, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.