Short Kut - The Con Is On - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Akshaye Khanna

Short Kut - The Con Is On 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Short Kut - The Con Is On film starring Akshaye Khanna, Arshad Warsi, Amrita Rao, Sanjay Dutt. The songs sung by Alka Yagnik, Hrishikesh Kamerkar, Javed Ali, Kirti Sagathia. Short Kut - The Con Is On film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonca. The lyrics of all songs are written by Javed Akhtar. It is produced by Anil Kapoor. It is directed by Neeraj Vora, Roshan Andrews.

After his script is plagiarized, and he is forced to marry, an unemployed movie writer self-destructs.
Short Kut - The Con Is On is scheduled to release on Oct 07, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.