Victory - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Harman Baweja

Victory 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Victory film starring Harman Baweja, Amrita Rao, Anupam Kher, Gulshan Grover. The songs sung by Altaf Raja, Anushka Manchanda, Daler Mehndi, Dibyendu Mukherji. Victory film's original soundtrack album is composed by Anu Malik. The lyrics of all songs are written by Amitabh Varma, Syed Gulrez. It is produced by Ajitpal Mangat, Manmohan Shetty. It is directed by Ajitpal Mangat.

An over confident cricketer who ruins his career must prove his worth by starting all over again |
Victory is scheduled to release on Jan 30, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.