Wake Up Sid - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Ranbir Kapoor

Wake Up Sid 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Wake Up Sid film starring Ranbir Kapoor, Konkona Sen Sharma, Rahul Khanna, Anupam Kher. The songs sung by Shankar Mahadevan, Clinton Cerejo, Dominique Cerejo, Loy Mendonsa. Wake Up Sid film's original soundtrack album is composed by Loy Mendonsa, Amit Trivedi, Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani. The lyrics of all songs are written by Javed Akhtar. It is produced by Karan Johar, Hiroo Johar. It is directed by Ayan Mukerji.

A spoiled young adult living in Mumbai experiences a change in his lazy ways when he meets a woman at a party, who inspires him to "wake up".
Wake Up Sid is scheduled to release on Oct 02, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.