Suno Na - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Tara Sharma

Suno Na 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Suno Na film starring Tara Sharma, Dharmendra Gohil, Avinash Tiwari, Rinku Patel. The songs sung by Antara Choudhary, Apurva Monga, Rekha Rao, Shaan. Suno Na film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sanjoy Chowdhary. It is produced by Amy Thanawala. It is directed by Amy Thanawala.

Abandoned by her boyfriend, an unwed expectant woman faces obstacles and challenges when she decides to give birth to the baby.
Suno Na is scheduled to release on May 15, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.