Ek Se Bure Do - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Arshad Warsi

Ek Se Bure Do 2009 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Ek Se Bure Do film starring Arshad Warsi, Natassha, Rajpal Yadav, Tusha. The songs sung by Sonu Nigam, Vinod Rathod, Daler Mehndi, Kalpana Chauhan. Ek Se Bure Do film's original soundtrack album is composed by Ravi Pawar. The lyrics of all songs are written by Panchhi Jalonvi. It is produced by Suresh Sheth. It is directed by Tarique Khan.

Two petty thieves face-off against gangsters, bandits and police after forging a treasure map.
Ek Se Bure Do is scheduled to release on Apr 10, 2009

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.