Action Replayy - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Akshay Kumar

Action Replayy 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Action Replayy film starring Akshay Kumar, Aishwarya Rai, Randhir Kapoor, Neha Dhupia. The songs sung by Daler Mehndi, Richa Sharma, Shreya Ghoshal, Francois. Action Replayy film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of all songs are written by Irshad Kamil. It is produced by Vipul Shah. It is directed by Vipul Shah.

A young man tries to revive his parents' wilting marriage in a unique manner - travel to the 1970s when their romance was budding and make it bloom. This is more complex than he expects.
Action Replayy is scheduled to release on Nov 05, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.