Aisha - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Abhay Deol

Aisha 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Aisha film starring Abhay Deol, Sonam Kapoor, Cyrus Sahukar, Arunoday Singh. The songs sung by Amit Trivedi, Anusha Mani, Anushka Manchanda, Neuman Pinto. Aisha film's original soundtrack album is composed by Amit Trivedi. The lyrics of all songs are written by Javed Akhtar. It is produced by Ajay Bijli, Anil Kapoor, Rhea Kapoor, Sanjeev K Bijli. It is directed by Rajshree Ojha.

Chaos results after a wealthy woman decides to turn match-maker for a naive village belle.
Aisha is scheduled to release on Aug 06, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.