Ishqiya - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Naseruddin Shah

Ishqiya 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Ishqiya film starring Naseruddin Shah, Arshad Warsi, Vidya Balan, Salman Shahid. The songs sung by Clinton Cerejo, Mika Singh, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Rekha Bhardwaj. Ishqiya film's original soundtrack album is composed by Vishal Bhardwaj. The lyrics of all songs are written by Ajinkya Iyer, Gulzar. It is produced by Raman Maroo, Vishal Bhardwaj. It is directed by Abhishek Chaubey.

While on the run from goons, a man and his nephew fall for a kidnapper's seductive widow.
Ishqiya is scheduled to release on Jan 29, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.