Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Abhishek Bachchan

Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey film starring Abhishek Bachchan, Deepika Padukone, Vishakha Singh, Sikander Kher. The songs sung by Sohail Sen, Pamela Jain, Ranjini Jose, Suresh Wadkar. Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sohail Sen. The lyrics of all songs are written by Javed Akhtar. It is produced by Sunita Gowariker, Ajay Bijli, Sanjeev K Bijli. It is directed by Ashutosh Gowariker.

Deprived of playing football by oppressive British, children decide to join a group of freedom fighters.
Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey is scheduled to release on Dec 03, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.