Mirch - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Shreyas Talpade

Mirch 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Mirch film starring Shreyas Talpade, Shahana Goswami, Konkona Sen Sharma, Raima Sen. The songs sung by Shankar Mahadevan, Bela Shende, Kunal Ganjawala, Vaishali Samant. Mirch film's original soundtrack album is composed by Monty Sharma. The lyrics of all songs are written by Javed Akhtar. It is directed by Vinay Shukla.

A story-writer attempts to convince a producer to accept four erotic stories from the Panchtantra.
Mirch is scheduled to release on Dec 17, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.