Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Ajay Devgn

Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge film starring Ajay Devgn, Konkona Sen Sharma, Paresh Rawal, Akhilendra Mishra. The songs sung by Ajay Jhingran, Amit Mishra, Sukhwinder Singh. Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of all songs are written by Irshad Kamil. It is produced by Amita Pathak. It is directed by Ashwani Dhir.

Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge? is the story of Puneet and Munmun, a happily married couple living in Mumbai whose...
Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge is scheduled to release on Mar 05, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.