Click - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Shreyas Talpade

Click 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Click film starring Shreyas Talpade, Sadaa, Sneha Ullal, Rehan Khan. The songs sung by Adnan Sami, K K, Master Saleem, Shaan. Click film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shamir Tandon. The lyrics of all songs are written by Shabbir Ahmed. It is produced by Sangeeth Sivan, Sanjay Ahluwalia, Vinay Choksey. It is directed by Sangeeth Sivan.

A photographer and his girlfriend enter a nightmarish world after they run over a woman.
Click is scheduled to release on Feb 19, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.