Right Yaaa Wrong - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sunny Deol

Right Yaaa Wrong 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Right Yaaa Wrong film starring Sunny Deol, Irrfan Khan, Eesha Koppikhar, Aryan Vaid. The songs sung by D J Amyth, Kunal Ganjawala, Master Saleem, Mika Singh. Right Yaaa Wrong film's original soundtrack album is composed by Monty Sharma. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sameer. It is produced by Krishan Choudhary, Neeraj Pathak. It is directed by Neeraj Pathak.

A decorated and disabled Police Officer becomes suspect in a double homicide.
Right Yaaa Wrong is scheduled to release on Mar 12, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.