Aakhari Decision - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Anant Jog

Aakhari Decision 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Aakhari Decision film starring Anant Jog, Nagesh Bhonsle, Mushtaq Khan, Navni Parihar. The songs sung by Shaan, Zubin, Kailash Kher, Hamza Faruqui. Aakhari Decision film's original soundtrack album is composed by Tutul, Bapi, Hanif Sheikh. The lyrics of all songs are written by Hanif Shaikh. It is produced by A.Singh. It is directed by Deepak Bandhu.
Aakhari Decision is scheduled to release on Feb 19, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.