Aakrosh - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Ajay Devgn

Aakrosh 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Aakrosh film starring Ajay Devgn, Akshaye Khanna, Bipasha Basu, Paresh Rawal. The songs sung by Kalpana Patowary, Ajay Jhingran, Anupam Amod, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan. Aakrosh film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of all songs are written by Irshad Kamil. It is produced by Kumar Mangat Pathak. It is directed by Priyadarshan.

The Central Bureau of Investigation deputes an Officer to investigate the disappearance of three medical students.
Aakrosh is scheduled to release on Oct 15, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.