Aashayein - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Vikram Inamdar

Aashayein 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Aashayein film starring Vikram Inamdar, Sonali Sachdev, Nagesh Kukunoor, Master Ashwin Chitale. The songs sung by Mohit Chauhan, Zubeen Garg, Shiraz Uppal, Shafqat Amanat Ali. Aashayein film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty, Shiraz Uppal, Salim Merchant, Sulaiman Merchant. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sameer, Kumaar, Shakeel Sohail, Mir Ali Husain. It is directed by Nagesh Kukunoor.

A man meets with assorted characters in a nursing home after being diagnosed with cancer.
Aashayein is scheduled to release on Aug 27, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.