Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Yuvraaj Parashar

Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun film starring Yuvraaj Parashar, Kabir Bedi, Tara Sharma, Parikshat Sahni. The songs sung by Anee Chatterjee, Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan, Nikhil. Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun film's original soundtrack album is composed by Nikhil. The lyrics of all songs are written by Satya Prakash, Vimal Kashyap. It is directed by Sanjay Sharma.

Two men fall in love but struggle to be in a relationship openly in society. |
Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun is scheduled to release on Nov 12, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.